Staffing 2019 – 2020

Kirkbampton CE School is fortunate to have a highly experienced staff who have many years of experience between them.

Mrs. P. Page – Acting Headteacher, Year 5 Teacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss E. Whitfield – Assistant Head Teacher and Year 3/4 Teacher

Mrs. J. Blaylock – EYFS teacher (part-time), SEN(D)Co and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs. J. Grimshaw – EYFS teacher (part-time) and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs. C. Anderson – Year 1/2 Teacher
Miss E. White– Year 1/2 Teacher
Mr. A. Reed – Year 5/6 Teacher
Mrs. S. Workman – Year 5 Teacher (part-time)

Mrs. W. Cape – Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss A. Chandler – Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs. G. Davidson – Senior Teaching Assistant
Miss E. Hill – Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs. J. Liddle – Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs. D. Little – Senior Teaching Assistant
Mrs. S. Ramsey – Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs. J. Shannon – School Administrator

Mrs. J. Cooper-Holmes -OOH Club Lead

The school is also being supported by Mr. D. Hodgkiss from Rockcliffe CE School during 2019/2020 who holds the position of Executive Head Teacher.  Our regular Head Teacher Mrs. A. Armstrong is absent until Easter 2020 on maternity leave.

error: Content is protected !!